Teenagers…

I’m so tired I can’t see straight.  My last post was an all day affair; I just couldn’t get going.  I’m going to bed in about 30 seconds, or as long as it takes to post this little ditty.  I saw this on Facebook and couldn’t resist.  I hope it’s O.K. to post without credit.  It’s been all over FB.  If someone disagrees, let me know and I will take it down.  For now though…

We all got a kick out of this.  Roo said, “We only know some things.  Not everything.”

Buzzard just laughed.  What does that mean???

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Brothers, comedy, daily post, faith, Family, Inspirational, Mom of Special Needs Kids, Mothers of Multiples, Post of the Day, postaday, Sons, Teens and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Teenagers…

  1. Elisa says:

    Funny! It means a few more gray hairs….

  2. nenskei says:

    “We only know some things. Not everything.” ~ Agreed!

  3. Jim Cantwell says:

    I too was once a teen who knew everything, in fact, I knew so much I moved out on my 18th birthday , I quickly knew what it was like to be hungry and to be cold and to have to go without.
    I then knew, after a month it was time to ask mom and dads forgiveness and move back home

  4. Knowledge and experiences have bond with the age. And it should.
    Finally I not believes on “Peter-pen”…

  5. Sally says:

    I actually somehow missed this on Facebook. I absolutely love it!

  6. “Buzzard just laughed. What does that mean???”

    Depends…..was it an “all-knowing” laugh? :)

    This was a fun share!

Please share your thoughts!

