Weekly Photo Challenge: Friends

They would have me believe they are not friends, but I know better…

This entry was posted in Photo Challege, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Friends

  1. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    A very nice photo, and they sure look like friends to me. :)

  2. Patti Ayer says:

    I love this!

  3. Janie Thurman says:

    Did your guys go parasailing. What a great experience.

  4. Ya, mine try to pretend that they’re not friends either, but I know better too :).

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship | Wind Against Current

  6. :)
    I love your blog..I really do..

  7. Jessie says:

    My brother and I managed to even convince ourselves for awhile while we were young that we weren’t friends, we were wrong! Brothers make great friends… it just took me about 18 years to realize it!

  8. Colline says:

    Must be a guy thing – as they look like friends to me. :)

  9. sayvan says:

    Very different from sisters, brothers are….

  10. The joys of being young and being young at heart. Friends are very important in a young person’s life. They give each other strength and help each other face the bigger world out there. Thanks.
    http://thismansjourney.net/2012/06/13/weekly-image-of-life-happiness/

Please share your thoughts!

