Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Playing Chess…

While I did pose them for the purpose of this picture, they often do sit here and play chess…

This entry was posted in Photography, Post of the Day, postaday, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Is that room a library? it looks so cozy.

  2. mlissabeth says:

    Your picture was outside in, and I did justthe opposite~inside out. It is interesting seeing the different perspectives.

  3. Ooooh, I love bookshelves :). This is a wonderful shot – what a great idea!!

  4. elisaruland says:

    Beautiful shot…it says “family” to me!

  5. Warm feeling. I imagine hot chocolate.

  6. Lynne Ayers says:

    Great photo, Arnel. Put a few twinkle lights and scatter a bit of snow and with that shot of red and the cozy feel … it could be a great Christmas shot.

  7. robincoyle says:

    Sweet, sweet photo.

  8. Janie Thurman says:

    Lives this photo. Can see them doing that. Can I get a print, have frame 5×7

  9. deniz says:

    Gorgeous photo! Love the bookshelves!

    • Thanks Deniz! I love them too! I begged and begged for them. In the end it was a way to unpack boxes int he basement and make room for camping gear! Clearly men and women have different priorities, LOL. I’d like another one, just have to find a place to put it! I’ve had it two years now, and it’s made that room my favorite.

Please share your thoughts!

