Floral Friday 8.31.12

I know God will not give me anything I can’t handle.  I just wish that He didn’t trust me so much.  ~Mother Teresa

Maymont Gardens

Chives

Anemone

Japanese Garden, Maymont

Italian Garden, Maymont

Maymont Gardens

This entry was posted in Beauty, Beauty in the world, daily post, faith, Family, Floral Fridays, flower photography, Flowers, Gardening, Inspirational, macro photography, Photography, Post of the Day, postaday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Floral Friday 8.31.12

  1. Gorgeous photos, Arnel …as always! :-)

  2. jmgoyder says:

    Fantastic photos and a beautiful quote. I have never heard that one before. Wasn’t she wonderful!

  3. First photo is awesome. Finally right focus is the core of all.

  4. My favourite picture was the Japanese Garden, Maymont.
    It’s absolutely stunning!

    • The Japanese garden is really beautiful. I didn’t take but the one photo because I forgot my wid angle lense and everything is big and spread out. But I can always go back.

  5. robincoyle says:

    How is everyone doing today?

  6. Lynne Ayers says:

    You have a talent, Arnel :)

  7. Such beautiful pictures…Diane

Please share your thoughts!

