Originally posted on SimplySage:

To your enemy, forgiveness.
To an opponent, patience.
To a friend, your heart.
To a customer, service.
To all, charity.
To every child, a good example.
To yourself, respect.

~ Oren Arnold

Related articles:
Weekly Image of Life: Happy Holidays

View original

This entry was posted in aging. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. terry1954 says:

    what a beautiful wreath!

  2. SimplySage says:

    I want to thank you for reblogging my post. I had a lot of visitors dropping by. It was very nice of you to do that.
    I’m having fun reading around yours. Nicely done!
    Peace to you,
    Alexandria Sage

  3. SimplySage says:

    I also want to thank you for the follow of my blog. So nice of you. You’ve got a busy place here and a busy life at home. I am honored to have you include me as a part of your life. I must oblige the same as I have truly enjoyed everything I’m reading here!
    Warmest welcome!

Please share your thoughts!

