Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

I took this shot down a Close while walking back to The Blue Yonder B&B from Edinburgh Castle in Edinburgh, Scotland.

This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

  1. Wonderful shot! Is this near the Dean Village?

  2. deniz says:

    Gorgeous! Can’t wait to visit Edinburgh in April!

    • Oh, lucky you! I just want to live there–or anywhere in Scotland, really. Are you going to post photos? Please, pretty please? So I can have my fix…

    • Oh, you’re so lucky! Are you going to post photos while you are there? Please, Pretty please? I need my fix. I would just like to live there–anywhere in Scotland, I’m not picky.

  3. Beedie says:

    That’s an inviting walk. Beautiful shot. Thank you for sharing. Now I long to go to Scotland :O)

  4. 'liya says:

    I love shots like this in between places, just catching a glimpse! 🙂

    • Thanks! When I took it, I didn’t think it would turn out so well. There are so many Close’s there that go “through”, I just loved peeking through them. Thank you for the kind words!

Please share your thoughts!

