Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

Well, I really wanted to do something other than a sunset, but since it rained most of the week, and my options for sun were somewhat limited, I decided I better try a sunset or I wouldn’t have anything.

So this evening I had Buzzard drive me just past our development and I was able to get the following photo…

After I was finished snapping the photos, I was rewarded with this:

This entry was posted in aging, photographing sunsets, Photography, Post of the Day, postaday, sunsets, Weekly Photo Challenge, Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

  1. terry1954 says:

    i love the horse photo. i think if i try real hard, i can reach out and touch him

  2. Gorgeous sun! And pretty horse 🙂

Please share your thoughts!

