Photo Challenge: Blue

O.K., here is another one that I had not intended, but it just happened.  I’ll call it Bug on Blue.

Little guy was on my windshield, so I snapped a photo.  🙂

This entry was posted in Photo Challege, Post of the Day, postaday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Photo Challenge: Blue

  1. terry1954 says:

    i think i shooed him your way yesterday!! lol

  2. Nice photo, nice title!

  3. Bugs triggers my curiosity. They come in all shapes and colors. Bug in blue, just wonderful to look at. Great entry.

  4. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    Not bad, good photo. 🙂

  5. Lynne Ayers says:

    Arnel, FYI – I tried to open your other post about the tax ID # and it said page could not be found …?

  6. Like the bug. Really like the title! Fun. Here’s my blue: http://wp.me/p1TywS-su

    ~Anne

Please share your thoughts!

