Apologies

For some strange reason, I cannot access my admin pages from my computer.  So my apologies, but Floral Friday cannot happen until I can do this from my computer.  Strangely enough, I seem to be able to access from my iPad and iPhone.  I’ve tried to post photos from my iPad before, but they wouldn’t load.

If anyone’s got advice, I’d love to hear it!

Hopefully he glitch will be fixed soon!

This entry was posted in aging. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Apologies

  1. Bird says:

    Wow. This is the second person with this problem today! Maybe get with someone at WordPress?

  2. Jim Cantwell says:

    Arnel, go here http://en.forums.wordpress.com
    click add new topic and tag timethief she will be able to help you

  3. terry1954 says:

    i was having some problems with word press, but they worked themselves out after i ran all the spyware programs

  4. Are you trying first to restart your computer when this happens? Sometimes if min has been up for a few days I need to reboot.

  5. I got the other post – so Im glad you got itt working. You dont want cpmputer advice from me – Im only a bit above clueless.

Please share your thoughts!

