Some great drink recipes for the dog days of summer, and that last week before school starts!

Sadie & Dasie

Everyone please spread the word about this sweet girl, Buttercup, she only has until Friday.

Click on each picture to get the drink recipes 🙂

View original post

This entry was posted in aging. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. I know you already have a lot of awards, but did I tell you that I gave you another one? I had so many, I lost track of who I notified and who I didn’t. Have a blessed day! Holly

    • Thank you Holly! You may have told me. I am so behind in the email process, and slowly trying to catch up. Can’t wait for school to start. I always just want to hang with the boys, but that doesn’t get the chores done. 🙂 Thank you so much, and I apologize for not getting back to you!

  2. robincoyle says:

    I saw this too! Gorgeous pictures and makes me want a drink!

    Can you believe school is starting already?!? Our high school started yesterday!

Please share your thoughts!

